2022-23 Distinguished Alumni Awards Ceremony

Distinguished Alumni Awards 40th Anniversary Celebration

OCTOBER 28, 2022

Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients:
Dr. Daniel S. Alessi ’00; Jody L. Bloyer ’04; Gregory Herman, Ph.D. ’85; Kamaljit Jackson, MBA ’16; Rebekah Kowalski ’97; Elizabeth J. Krimmel ’86; Nick Smith ’05 & MBA ’11; and Jennie A. Tunkieicz ’87.

5:00-6:00 pm  |  Reception and Socialization 
6:00-7:00pm  |  Awards Ceremony

The event will take place in the Frances Bedford Concert Hall

In honor of the 40th Anniversary of the Distinguished Alumni Awards, all past awardees are invited to join us in the celebration and will be recognized at the event.

Please RSVP by Wednesday, October 19, 2022.


Contact Us
We're here to help if you have questions about your online registration.

(262) 595-2404

Scroll to top