Distinguished Alumni Awards: Summer 2022

July 15, 2022

Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients
Steve “Rocky” Donovan ‘89, Antoinette “Toni” Hansen ’90 and MBA ‘99, Honorable Katherine Grace Leonard ‘82, Dr. Dannie Moore ‘04, Barbara J. Osborne, JD ‘82, William “Bill” Seidel ‘72, Dr. Mary Ann Wu ‘83, Dr. Jacqueline M. Zalewski ‘95

5:00-5:30 pm  |  Reception and Socialization
5:30-6:30 pm  |  Awards Ceremony

Private dinner to follow the awards ceremony

Contact Us
We're here to help if you have questions about your online registration.

(262) 595-2404

Scroll to top