ADVENTURES IN LIFELONG LEARNING

2022-2023 BOARD MEMBERS

President: Karen Kempinen

President Elect: Shelly Underhill

Recording Secretary: Sharon Acerbi

Treasurer: Colin Carter

Immediate Past President: Dan Neururer

Members-at-Large to be elected for a two (2) year term (Class of 2024):

Barbara Leable

Gary Piatek

Pam Piatek

Members-at-Large remaining on the Board (Class of 2023):

Nat Cycenas

Joan Davies

Debbie Wiersum (1-year term)