2023-2024 BOARD MEMBERS

President: Shelly Underhill

President Elect: Don Jacobson

Recording Secretary: Debbie Wiersum

Treasurer: Colin Carter

Immediate Past President: Karen Kempinen

Members-at-Large to be elected for a two (2) year term (Class of 2025):

Sharon Acerbi

Jerry Burmeister

Nat Cycenas

Members-at-Large remaining on the Board (Class of 2024):

Barbara Leable

Gary Piatek

Pam Piatek