RANGER RECOVERY: Updated mask / face covering requirements

equity, Diversity & inclusion council

 

The EDI Council is comprised of a diverse group of faculty, staff, and students across campus.  We provide advice and consultation to the Chancellor’s cabinet from an equity perspective on policies, programs, and initiatives.  We serve as an avenue for members of the university community to elevate equity and inclusion concerns in efforts to improve equity and inclusion.  Feel free to contact EDI Council members from the list below for additional information.

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Council Members

EDI Jenna Balek

Balek, Jenna
Associate Advisor

EDI_ShewannaBrown
Brown, Shewanna
Senior Nurse Practitioner
browns@uwp.edu

damian E headshot
Evans, Damian
Assistant Dean of Students
262-595-2540
WYL D182
evansd@uwp.edu

rob D headshot
Ducoffe, Rob

Provost & Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student Affairs

262-595-2144

Wyllie Hall 343
ducoffe@uwp.edu

 

crystal E headshot

Egbo, Crystal
Student Representative
egbo0001@rangers.uwp.edu

 

 

generic silhouette 3

Akinlade, Ekundayo
Assistant Professor
Molinaro 326E
akinlade@uwp.edu

 

generic silhouette 3
French, Kenny
Associate Professor
Geography and Anthropology Department
262-595-2750

dalinda G headshot
Galaviz, Dalinda
HR Business Analyst
262-595-2263
Tallent Hall 280B
galaviz@uwp.edu

 

sheronda G headshot
Glass, Sheronda

Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources,
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
262-595-2230
Tallent Hall 288B

peggy J headshot
James, Peggy
Dean
College of Social Sciences
& Professional Studies
262-595-2993
MOLN 360
james@uwp.edu

 

debra K headshot
Karp, Debra
Director of Community
Engagement & Outreach
262-595-2208
Tallent Hall 101D
karp@uwp.edu

trina P headshot
Patterson, Trina
Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Tallent Hall
(262) 595-2090

 

deann P headshot
Possehl, Deann
Asst Provost of Student Success
262-595-2454
WYLL 348
possehl@uwp.edu

EDO_RamonRomero
Ramero, Ramon
Student Represntative
romer025@rangers.uwp.edu

 

generic silhouette 2
Taft, Natalia
Associate Professor
262-595-2078
Greenquist 346
taft@uwp.edu

 

Scroll to top