RANGER RESTART: Updates, resources, and FAQs

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Council Members


Committee Member Sharepoint Login

Patterson, Trina
Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Tallent Hall
(262) 595-2090

 

Akinlade, Ekundayo
Assistant Professor
Molinaro 326E
akinlade@uwp.edu

 

Barker, Christopher
Associate Director of Internal Ops
Sports & Activity Center

barkerc@uwp.edu

 

Bui, Molinna
Student Representative
bui@uwp.edu

 

 

Ducoffe, Rob
Provost & Vice Chancellor,
Academic and Student Affairs
262-595-2144
Wyllie Hall 343
ducoffe@uwp.edu

 

Egbo, Crystal
Student Representative
egbo0001@rangers.uwp.edu

 

Evans, Damian
Assistant Dean of Students
262-595-2540
Wyllie Hall D182
evansd@uwp.edu

 

French, Kenny
Associate Professor
Geography and Anthropology Department
262-595-2750
frenchk@uwp.edu

 

Galaviz, Dalinda
HR Business Analyst
262-595-2263
Tallent Hall 280B
galaviz@uwp.edu

 

Glass, Sheronda
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources, and
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
262-595-2230
Tallent Hall 288B
glasss@uwp.edu

James, Peggy
Dean
College of Social Sciences
& Professional Studies
262-595-2993
MOLN 360
james@uwp.edu

 

Karp, Debra
Director of Community
Engagement & Outreach
262-595-2208
Tallent Hall 101D
karp@uwp.edu

 

Pipkins, Martel
Visiting Assistant Professor
Greenquist 309
pipkins@uwp.edu

 

Possehl, Deann
Asst Provost of Student Success
262-595-2454
WYLL 348
possehl@uwp.edu

 

 

Taft, Natalia
Associate Professor
262-595-2078
Greenquist 346
taft@uwp.edu

 

Super, Anna
Academic & Career Advisor
262-595-2321
Wyllie Hall D175
stremlau@uwp.edu

 

 

Scroll to top