Charge

Consistent with the mission of the University, the Inclusive Excellence Committee is charged with reviewing, recommending, and coordinating proposals related to the implementation of policies, programs, and practices that enhance diversity, inclusion, and equity into all levels of the University; as well as advising the Chancellor’s Cabinet on relevant policies and programs.

Ground Rules

  • When appropriate, sub-groups will be assigned to work on specific activities. 
  • Start/end our meetings on time. 
  • Committee members will support committee recommendations. 
  • I will disagree in private and stand united in public.

Inclusive Excellence Committee Members


Baldwin, Dirk
Dean, CBEC
262-595-2379
MOLN 0357
baldwin@uwp.edu

Da'na, Seif
Associate Professor, Sociology
262-585-2337
GRNQ 0315
dana@uwp.edu

Evans, Damian
Assist.Dean of Students
262-595-2540
WYL D182
evansd@uwp.edu

Gillespie, Don
Associate Lecturer
262-595-2194
MOLN 326B
gillespd@uwp.edu

Graves, Beverly
Human Resources Assistant
262-595-2204
TLNT L202
gravesb@uwp.edu

Hudspeth, Christopher
Asst. Professor, Philosophy
262-595-3236
GRNQ 207
hudspeth@uwp.edu

Kind-Keppel, Heather
University Diversity & Inclusion Officer
262-595-2239
WYL 346
kindkepp@uwp.edu

Possehl, DeAnn
Executive Director, Persistence and Completion
262-595-2454
WYL 348
possehl@uwp.edu

Sandoval Flores, Alfredo
Advisor, Student Support Services
262-595-2049
WYL D173A
sandoval@uwp.edu

Scroll to top