Master Plan Steering Committee:

Mel Klinkner, Co-Chair

Kim Kelley, Co-Chair

Fred Ebeid

Tammy McGuckin

DeAnn Possehl

Ilya Yakovlev

Tamie Falk-Day

Dean Yohnk

Dirk Baldwin

Emmanuel Otu

Walt Jacobs

Bradley Schmitz (student)

Alvaro Garcia (CA&H)

Dave Rogers (CN&HS)

Derek Riley (CBE&C)

Ross Astoria (CSS&PS)

George Holman (Academic staff)

Cindy Sobczak (Classified staff)

Staff to the Committee: John Desch, Don Kolbe

Student Success Project Steering Committee:

Tammy McGuckin, Chair

Fred Ebeid

Mel Klinkner

Kim Kelley

Dennis Rome

DeAnn Possehl

Jo Cates

Ilya Yakovlev

AnnaLee Sepanski (Student #1)

Keona Thompson (Student #2

Lisa Marie Barber, CA&H

Penny Lyter, CN&HS

Derek Riley, CBE&C

Ed Schmitt, CSS&PS

Staff to the Committee: John Desch, Don Kolbe

Extended Cabinet members on the Steering Committee have designated the following representatives from the affected units to participate in scheduled meetings with the consultant:

Finance & Administration: Don Kolbe, Peggy Karls, Ilya Yakovlev, Scott Menke, Jim Heller

Academic Affairs: Gwen Jones, Cindy Graham, Richard Karwatka, Jay McRoy, Emily Herring, Carey Watters, Helen Rosenberg, Nancy Whitaker

Campus Technology Services: Patrick Hurley, Cindy Sobczak, Pat Eaton

Library: Anna Stadick, Anne Rasmussen, Won Ha, Sue Peacock, Kerri Willette, Jan Mico

Enrollment Management: Dawne Bogardus - Registrar's office, Josh Santiago – Advising, Mary Jo Gdovin – Advising , Kristina Klemens – Financial Aid, Heather McGee – Financial Aid

Student Affairs: Damian Evans, Aaric Guerriero, Renee Kirby, Alfredo Sandoval-Flores, April Puryear

Space Use and Needs Assessment Focus Groups:

- CA&H appointed by Dean Yohnk (Lisa Marie Barber, Jody Sekas, Megan Mullen, Jay McRoy)
- CN&HS appointed by Emmanuel Otu (Penny Lyter, Dave Rogers, David Higgs, Gary Wood)
- CBE&C appointed by Dirk Baldwin (Derek Riley, Dennis Kaufman, Steve Hawk, Abey Kuruvilla, Connie Wheeler, Trudy Biehn)
- CSS&PS appointed by Walt Jacobs (Walt Jacobs, Rich Walasek, Chris Hudspeth, Ed Schmitt)
- Student Affairs appointed by Tammy McGuckin (Steve Wallner, Stephanie Sirovatka-Marshall, George Holman, Damian Evans, Renee Kirby)
- Administrative Affairs appointed by Mel Klinkner (Jim Heller, Don Kolbe, Scott Menke, Ilya Yakovlev)