	<b>University Staff Committee Members 2020 - 2021</b>	
--	---	--

Name			Term
Welbon, Amanda	Finance & Administration	Member	2021
Wagner, Jennifer	Facilities	Secretary	2023
Craig, Sherry	Facilities	Member	2022
Grieshaber, Bob	Safety & Risk Management	Member	2023
Chostner, Amy	Human Resources	Co-Chair	2022
Puryear, April	Multicultural Student Affairs	Member	2023
Holloway, Jared	САН	Member	2021
Lee, Julie	Provost's Office	Co-Chair	2022
Aiello, Katy	CNHS	Member	2021
McClure, Laura	CBEC	Member	2023
Kinsley, Carol	Student Life	Member	2021