Contact information and office hours

PSYC DEPT Office Hours for Miles Holvick:

7:45 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 12:45 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

Sylvia Beyer                Mol. 266     MWF          8:45-9:45 a.m.     beyer@uwp.edu

Edward Bowden         Mol. 372      MW           2:00-3:00 p.m.      bowden@uwp.edu

Aaron Carlstrom         Mol. 268     Tu Th         9:30-10:30 a.m.    carlstro@uwp.edu

                                                       W                2:00-3:00 p.m.

Ann Friesema             Mol. 264     Th             10:00-2:00 p.m.       friesema@uwp.edu

Melissa Gregg            Mol. 270     MW           12:00-1:00 p.m.        greggm@uwp.edu

Cassandra Harris                                             by appointment.      wilkens@uwp.edu

James Peterson         Mol. 279     Tu               5:15-5:45 p.m.        petersoj@uwp.edu

Marisa Rapp               Mol. 268     Tu               9:00-10:50 a.m.       rapp@uwp.edu

                                                       W                1:30-2:45 p.m.

Rebecca Rasper        Mol. 279     W                 8:30-9:30 a.m.        rasper@uwp.edu

You can also make an appointment with each of us to meet outside of regular office hours.

 
 
 

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345