Share | Print

Contact information and office hours

PSYC DEPT Office Hours:

Monday           7:15 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Tuesday           8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 12:45 p.m.-4:45 p.m.

Wednesday      7:45 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

Thursday         7:45 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

Friday              7:45 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

 

Sylvia Beyer                Mol. 266     MWF         7:45-8:45 a.m.        beyer@uwp.edu

Edward Bowden         Mol. 372     TU TR        9:30-10:45 a.m.      bowden@uwp.edu

Aaron Carlstrom         Mol. 268     MWF         11:00-12:00 a.m.    carlstro@uwp.edu

Ann Friesema             Mol. 264     MW           3:30-4:30 p.m.        friesema@uwp.edu

Melissa Gregg            Mol. 270     MW           12-1 p.m.                greggm@uwp.edu

Michael Gurtman        Mol. 282     MW           2:00-3:30 p.m.        gurtman@uwp.edu

Meredith McGinley     Mol. 262     W Th         3:30-5:00 p.m.        mcginley@uwp.edu

James Peterson         Mol. 279     starts 30 minutes before class petersoj@uwp.edu

Rebecca Rasper        Mol. 279     W              9:30-10:30 a.m.    rasper@uwp.edu

You can also make an appointment with each of us to meet outside of regular office hours.

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345