Share | Print

Who Should I Contact?

We realize that the college process can be a bit confusing. We want to help you navigate the process. Check out the list below to see who might be able to help you. 

Admissions 
  • Application and Benefits process
  • Applicant Status
  • Transfer Credits and Prior Learning
Correa Sergio  Sergio Correa, Veterans Admissions Counselor
  correa@uwp.edu
  (262) 595-2300

 




Advising
  • Academic Difficulties
  • Major Declaration questions
  • Registration Difficulties
Mary Jo Gdovin  Mary Jo Gdovin, Academic Advisor
  gdovin@uwp.edu
  (262) 595-2094

 

Cashiers
  • Questions about my bill or my current balance
  • How to pay my bill?
  • Payment plans?

Peggy Karls  Peggy Karls, Bursar
  karls@uwp.edu
  (262) 595-2350

 

 


Certifying Officer
  • Benefit Certification Process (post admissions)
  • Impact of Registration and Enrollment Changes

Lisa Giampaolo

  Lisa Giampaolo, Veterans Benefits Certifying Officer
  veterans@uwp.edu
  (262) 595-2497

 

 



Financial Aid
  • How to apply for financial aid
  • Questions about financial aid package
  • Special Circumstances requests (disability, income changes)

Blake Taylor  Blake Taylor, Financial Aid Counselor
  taylorb@uwp.edu
  (262) 595-2291


 


Student Life
  • Non-academic transition issues
  • Medical withdrawals
  • Classroom issues

Steve Wallner  Steve Wallner, Dean of Students
  wallner@uwp.edu
  (262) 595-2451


 


Faculty Liaison

 
Banerjee

   Mita Banerjee, Sociology Lecturer/ Senior Advisor
  banerjee@uwp.edu


 



 

Return to Veterans Services

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345

Who Are You?

Tell Us