RANGER RESTART: Updates, resources, and FAQs

Kelly Andrichik

Kelly Andrichik
Police Officer

horvath@uwp.edu

silhouette

Shewanna Brown
Nurse Practitionor

browns@uwp.edu

Marcy Hufendick

Marcy Hufendick
Counselor

hufendic@uwp.edu

Debra Karp

Debra Karp
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach

karp@uwp.edu

Stephanie Sirovatka Marshall

Stephanie Sirovatka-Marshall
Director of Student Center

sirovatk@uwp.edu

John Standard

John Standard
Policy and Planning Analyst

standard@uwp.edu

Anna S

Anna Stremlau
Academic and Career Advisor

stremlau@uwp.edu

Jenna Swartz

Jenna Swartz
Assistant Director of Housing

swartzj@uwp.edu

Warzecha_Sarah2

Sarah Warzecha
Academic and Career Advisor

warzecha@uwp.edu

Kim White

Kim White
Manager of Parkside Academic Resource Center

kim.white@uwp.edu

Scroll to top