Share | Print

Calendar

« February 2015 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

1

2

3

  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

4

5

6

  • Advanced Ethics and Boundaries for Social Workers
  • Nonprofit Board Development and Management

7

  • Beginner Quilting, Creating the Legacy
  • Darwin Day at the Dinosaur Discovery Museum
  • Track and Field - Parkside Classic

8

9

  • Spirit Week: Kickoff

10

  • Crucial Steps for Divorce Recovery
  • Spirit Week: Craft & Karaoke Night
  • Premier Movie Series: The Notebook
  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

11

  • Modern Hebrew for Beginners I
  • Beginning Conversational Spanish
  • Spirit Week: Bubble Soccer
  • Water, Water, Water - Location, Location, Location
  • Spirit Week: Student Organization & Involvement Fair

12

  • Russians for Beginners I
  • Simple Million Dollar Hair
  • Spirit Week: Sweet Treat Give-Away
  • Spirit Week: Women's & Men's Pregame Bonanza
  • Men's Basketball vs. Missouri University S&T
  • Women's Basketball vs. Missouri University S&T
  • Web conferencing - The Good, the Bad, The Ugly

13

  • Maxwell Street Klezmer Band - Fridays @ Noon Concert
  • Leadership Retreat
  • Valentine's Massage Class for Couples

14

15

16

  • Trivia
  • Ranger Wellness: Kickoff
  • Ranger Wellness: Den Trivia
  • Intramural Futsal Registration Deadline

17

18

  • Rock Solid Leadership Series: Values Auction
  • Ranger Wellness: Back to Basics Open Gym Night
  • "Life's Essentials with Ruby Dee" Midwest Premiere
  • Values Auction
  • Intramural Coed Volleyball Registration Deadline

19

  • Advanced Microsoft Word
  • Ranger Wellness: Piloxing
  • Mat Pilates & Stretch Class
  • Spanish Wines and Tapas

20

  • Tubing Trip to Wilmot
  • Rock Solid Leadership Series: Team Building and Developing Trust
  • Ranger Wellness: Spinning Session
  • Team Building and Developing Trust

21

  • Ranger Saturday
  • iPad for Beginners
  • College Goal Wisconsin

22

23

  • Summer Camp Job Fair
  • Rock Solid Leadership Series: Be Financially Fit! Are You Thinking About Your Financial Future?
  • Ranger Wellness: Zumba
  • Yoga: Fight Stress and Find Serenity

24

  • Premier Movie Series: Fed Up
  • Social Media Basics
  • Ranger Wellness: No Soda Challenge

25

  • Digital Camera Basics- February
  • Technology Tapas: New Term, New Tools...Now Play!
  • Ranger Wellness: Favorite Childhood Snacks Made Healthy
  • Ranger Wellness: Yoga Experience

26

  • Intramural Coed Dodgeball Registration Deadline
  • Rock Solid Leadership Series: Learn to Relax
  • Ranger Wellness: Piloxing
  • Men's Basketball vs. Lewis University
  • Women's Basketball vs. Lewis University
  • Learn to Relax

27

  • Goal Setting
  • Rock Solid Leadership Series: Goal Setting
  • Ranger Wellness: Spinning Session

28

  • Pilates in a Chair! Workshop
« February 2015 Events »
Tuesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 4
Friday, February 6
Saturday, February 7
Monday, February 9
Tuesday, February 10
Wednesday, February 11
Thursday, February 12
Friday, February 13
Saturday, February 14
Monday, February 16
Tuesday, February 17
Wednesday, February 18
Thursday, February 19
Friday, February 20
Saturday, February 21
Monday, February 23
Tuesday, February 24
Wednesday, February 25
Thursday, February 26
Friday, February 27
Saturday, February 28

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345