Share | Print

Calendar

« July 2014 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   

1

  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

2

3

4

5

  • NCDA Career Development Facilitator (CDF) Certificate
  • Customized Certified Resume Writer and Editor (CRWE) Certificate

6

7

8

  • Sloan-C Blended Learning Conference & Workshop
  • Placement Testing Dates
  • Kingfish 2-for-1 tickets
  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

9

  • Sloan-C Blended Learning Conference & Workshop
  • Transfer Transitions Fall 2014

10

11

  • ROAR
  • Foreign Film Series: The Rocket

12

  • NCDA Career Development Facilitator (CDF) Certificate
  • UW-Parkside Volleyball Camp: College Prospect (Grades 10-12)
  • Foreign Film Series: The Rocket

13

14

15

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 6-14)
  • Placement Testing Dates

16

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 6-14)
  • Mentoring Certificate: For Youth Development Professionals (Module 1)

17

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 6-14)
  • Foreign Film Series: ILO ILO

18

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 1 Ages 6-14)
  • Foreign Film Series: ILO ILO

19

  • Foreign Film Series: ILO ILO

20

21

22

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 6-14)
  • Return to Parkside

23

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 6-14)
  • Transfer Transitions Fall 2014

24

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 6-14)
  • Foreign Film Series: Alan Partridge

25

  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 4-5)
  • Future Stars Soccer Camp (Session 2 Ages 6-14)
  • ROAR
  • Foreign Film Series: Alan Partridge

26

  • NCDA Career Development Facilitator (CDF) Certificate
  • Foreign Film Series: Alan Partridge

27

28

  • Appreciate the Environment

29

  • Appreciate the Environment
  • Kingfish 2-for-1 tickets

30

  • Appreciate the Environment

31

  • Appreciate the Environment
« July 2014 Events »
Tuesday, July 1
Tuesday, July 8
Wednesday, July 9
Friday, July 11
Saturday, July 12
Sunday, July 13
Monday, July 14
Tuesday, July 15
Wednesday, July 16
Thursday, July 17
Friday, July 18
Saturday, July 19
Monday, July 21
Tuesday, July 22
Wednesday, July 23
Thursday, July 24
Friday, July 25
Saturday, July 26
Monday, July 28
Tuesday, July 29
Wednesday, July 30
Thursday, July 31

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345