Share | Print

Calendar

« November 2014 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           

1

  • Middletown
  • Women's Volleyball vs. Missouri University S&T
  • NCDA Career Development Facilitator (CDF) Certificate
  • Customized Certified Resume Writer and Editor (CRWE) Certificate

2

  • Middletown
  • Women's Volleyball vs. Drury University

3

4

  • Beginning Harp 2
  • Music of The Rolling Stones
  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

5

  • Social Media Basics

6

  • Networking for the Painfully Shy

7

  • BMO Harris Noon Concert Series: Student Recital
  • Arts and Humanities Visit Day
  • A Systemic Approach to Quality Care
  • Women's Volleyball vs. McKendree University

8

  • Researching a Loved One's Military Service
  • Felted Soap Workshop
  • Ultimate At-Home Core Workout
  • Women's Volleyball vs. University of Illinois Springfield

9

10

11

  • Hula-cize, Tahitian Bora Bora
  • Livin' the Healthy Life
  • Simple Sewing
  • Craft Night: Snowflakes
  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

12

  • Summer Study Abroad in Italy: Information Session
  • Campus Safety Programs: Racial Profiling and Police Brutality

13

  • Accounts Payable Learning Session
  • Using Your Camera Flash
  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Accounts Payable

14

  • Experience Parkside Day
  • D2L Brightspace Ignite WI Regional Conference

15

  • Preserve Family Heirlooms Properly
  • Ranger Saturday

16

17

18

  • Campus Safety Programs: Racial Profiling and Police Brutality

19

  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Purchasing
  • Technology Tapas Session - Creating Animated Presentations

20

21

  • BMO Harris Noon Concert Series: Guitar and La Camerata Ensembles
  • Ethics and Boundaries for In-Home Services
  • Fund Development for Nonprofit Organizations

22

  • Annual Winter Arts & Crafts Fair

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  • Scratchboard Holiday Cards
« November 2014 Events »
Saturday, November 1
Sunday, November 2
Monday, November 3
Tuesday, November 4
Wednesday, November 5
Thursday, November 6
Friday, November 7
Saturday, November 8
Tuesday, November 11
Wednesday, November 12
Thursday, November 13
Friday, November 14
Saturday, November 15
Tuesday, November 18
Wednesday, November 19
Friday, November 21
Saturday, November 22
Monday, November 24
Sunday, November 30

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345