Share | Print

Calendar

« December 2014 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

1

2

  • Public Speaking Night
  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

3

  • Jewelry Making Wire Crochet Bracelet/Necklace

4

  • It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
  • Google Apps
  • Craft Night: Gingerbread Houses

5

  • It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
  • It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

6

  • It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
  • NCDA Career Development Facilitator (CDF) Certificate
  • Customized Certified Resume Writer and Editor (CRWE) Certificate
  • The Messiah

7

  • It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
  • The Messiah

8

  • The Messiah
  • Late Night Breakfast with the Chancellor

9

  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Accounts Payable

10

11

12

  • Grant Writing: From Search to Submission

13

  • Yuletide Celebration in Song - SOLD OUT
  • Commencement

14

15

16

  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Purchasing

17

18

19

20

  • Ranger Saturday

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

« December 2014 Events »
Tuesday, December 2
Wednesday, December 3
Thursday, December 4
Friday, December 5
Saturday, December 6
Sunday, December 7
Monday, December 8
Tuesday, December 9
Friday, December 12
Saturday, December 13
Tuesday, December 16
Saturday, December 20

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345