Share | Print

Calendar

« August 2014 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         

1

2

  • NCDA Career Development Facilitator (CDF) Certificate
  • Customized Certified Resume Writer and Editor (CRWE) Certificate

3

4

  • Placement Testing Dates
  • Couples Counselor Training
  • Empowering Project Teams: Facilitating Communication and Collaboration
  • Social Work Ethics and Boundaries

5

  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Accounts Payable
  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Purchasing
  • Social Media Workshop: Social Media for Buisness

6

  • Transfer Transitions Fall 2014
  • Mentoring Certificate: For Youth Development Professionals (Module 2)

7

8

  • ROAR - Single Day

9

  • Saturday Information Session
  • NCDA Career Development Facilitator (CDF) Certificate
  • UW-Parkside Summer XC Classic

10

11

  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Travel
  • Managing Project Risks

12

  • Placement Testing Dates
  • First Steps in Starting Your Own Small Business

13

  • Transfer Transitions Fall 2014

14

15

16

17

18

19

  • Placement Testing Dates
  • Desire2Learn (D2L) Training - Dropbox

20

  • Business Services Learning Sessions: WISDM
  • Desire2Learn (D2L) Training - Getting Started

21

  • Desire2Learn (D2L) Training - Getting Started

22

  • ROAR - Single Day
  • Foreign Film Series: Life Itself

23

  • Foreign Film Series: Life Itself

24

25

  • Transfer Transitions Fall 2014

26

  • Placement Testing Dates

27

  • Transfer Transitions Fall 2014
  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Purchasing

28

  • Business Services Learning Sessions: Travel
  • Desire2Learn (D2L) Training - Getting Started

29

  • Transfer Transitions Fall 2014

30

31

« August 2014 Events »
Monday, August 4
Tuesday, August 5
Wednesday, August 6
Friday, August 8
Saturday, August 9
Monday, August 11
Tuesday, August 12
Wednesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 19
Wednesday, August 20
Thursday, August 21
Friday, August 22
Saturday, August 23
Monday, August 25
Tuesday, August 26
  • Placement Testing Dates Time: 12:00PM -
    Location: Test location varies. You will receive an email confirmation with the location.
Wednesday, August 27
Thursday, August 28
Friday, August 29

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345