The UW-Parkside Distinguished Alumni Awards celebrate and honor the rich legacy of learning and accomplishments by those graduates who have excelled in their chosen field or performed exemplary service to our community.

Each year the awards program recognizes alumni from each of the university's four colleges in the categories of achievement and service.   

Nomination Form

2021-22 Distinguished Alumni Honorees

College of Arts and Humanities

Barbara J. Osborne, JD '82
Dr. Dannie Moore '04

College of Business, Economics, and Computing

Toni Hansen, '90 and MBA '99
William "Bill" Seidel '72

College of Natural and Health Sciences

Honorable Katherine Grace Leonard '82
Dr. Mary Ann Wu '83

College of Social Sciences and Professional Studies

Steve "Rocky" Donovan '89
Dr. Jacqueline M. Zalewski '95

Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. Anna Maria Williams

2020-2021 Traditions of Excellence Program

Scroll to top