STAFF

The Alan E. Guskin Center for Community and Business Engagement

Karp-Debra

Debra Karp

Director
karp@uwp.edu
262-595-2208

Garrigan-Amy

Amy Garrigan

Community Engagement Specialist
garrigan@uwp.edu
262-595-2312

Mita Banerjee

Madhumita "Mita" Banerjee

Interim Faculty Director of Internships
banerjee@uwp.edu
262-595-3418

D771DAC8-010B-4A07-8716-09F2FCA02D4D

Carey Watters

Faculty Director of Community-Based Learning

wattersc@uwp.edu 

fabian

Anna Fabian

Program Associate
fabian@uwp.edu
262-595-2635

Bingen, Kaila

Kaila Bingen

Experiential Education Specialist
bingenk@uwp.edu
262-595-2113

Community & Business Engagement Team

Community and Business Engagement


The CBE team celebrated with Alan E. Guskin at the opening reception of the Alan E. Guskin Center for Business and Community Engagement in spring 2019.

Carnegie Foundation Elective Community Engagement Classification
Campus Compact - Campus in Action - Civic Action Planning Initiative
The Presidents Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll
Scroll to top