STAFF

The Alan E. Guskin Center for Community and Business Engagement

Karp-Debra

Debra Karp

Director
karp@uwp.edu
262-595-2208

Garrigan-Amy

Amy Garrigan

Community Engagement Specialist
garrigan@uwp.edu
262-595-2312

Waid-Mary

Mary Waid

Internship & Campus Employment Specialist
waid@uwp.edu
262-595-2113

lyter-penny

Dr. Penny Lyter

Faculty Director of Community-Based Learning
lyter@uwp.edu

Hobbs-Alex

Alex Hobbs

Program Associate
hobbs@uwp.edu
262-595-2635

Castor Headshot

Theresa Castor

Faculty Director of Internships
castor@uwp.edu
262-595-2252

Community & Business Engagement Team

Community and Business Engagement


The CBE team celebrated with Alan E. Guskin at the opening reception of the Alan E. Guskin Center for Business and Community Engagement in spring 2019.

Carnegie Foundation Elective Community Engagement Classification
Campus Compact - Campus in Action - Civic Action Planning Initiative
The Presidents Higher Education Community Service Honor Roll
Scroll to top