Share | Print

Contact Us

Admissions & New Student Services

Phone: (262) 595-2355  |  Student Center D105

Campus Activities & Engagement

(262) 595-2278  |  activitiesengagement@uwp.edu
Student Center L104

Sarah Raidbard | Assistant Director
(262) 595-2000  |  raidbard@uwp.edu 


Carol Dalton | Program Coordinator
(262) 595-2279  |  dalton@uwp.edu


Diane Gaffney | Office Manager
(262) 595-2200  |  gaffney@uwp.edu

Campus Concierge

(262) 595-2307  |  rangercard@uwp.edu
Atrium

Conferences & Event Services

Tricia Huber | Conference & Event Coordinator
(262) 595-2458  |  huber@uwp.edu 


Wilson Carvajal | Director of Catering and Events
(262) 595-2346  |  carvajal@uwp.edu

Dining Services

John Nicholds | Food Service Director
(262) 595-2075  |  nicholds@uwp.edu


Tammi Daoust | Office Manager
(262) 595-2601  |  daust@uwp.edu

Educators Credit Union

Jessica Karaway | Member Finance Representative
(262) 595-3703

Student Center Administrative Suite

(262) 595-2458 | Location: Student Center L 209

Stephanie Sirovatka-Marshall |  Director
(262) 595-3339  |  sirovatk@uwp.edu


Dennis Casey | Assistant Director, Operations
(262) 595-2027  |  casey@uwp.edu


Carol Kinsley | Budget Policy Analyst
(262) 595-2201  |  kinsley@uwp.edu


Rick Haskey | Assistant Director, Financial Services
(262) 595-2028  |  haskey@uwp.edu

University Bookstore 

Kim Flannery | Manager
(262) 595-2301

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345

Who Are You?

Tell Us