Contact Us

Conferences & Event Services

Nicholas Rohde | Conference & Event Coordinator
(262) 595-2458  |  reservations@uwp.edu


Murat Enginar | Director of Catering
(262) 595-2346  |  catering@uwp.edu

Student Center Administrative Suite

(262) 595-2458 | Location: Student Center L209

Stephanie Sirovatka-Marshall |  Director
(262) 595-3339  |  sirovatk@uwp.edu


Dennis Casey | Assistant Director, Operations
(262) 595-2027  |  casey@uwp.edu


Carol Kinsley | Budget Policy Analyst
(262) 595-2201  |  kinsley@uwp.edu


Michael Shimkus | Operations Coordinator
(262) 595-2028  |  shimkus@uwp.edu

Dining Services

John Nicholds | Food Service Director
(262) 595-2075  |  nicholds@uwp.edu


Tammi Daoust | Office Manager
(262) 595-2601  |  daust@uwp.edu

Campus Concierge

(262) 595-2307  |  rangercard@uwp.edu
Atrium

Campus Activities & Engagement

(262) 595-2278  |  activitiesengagement@uwp.edu
Student Center L104

Amanda Balistreri | Campus Activities Coordinator
(262) 595-2000  |  balistre@uwp.edu 


Carol Dalton | Campus Activities Associate
(262) 595-2279  |  dalton@uwp.edu


Diane Gaffney | Office Manager
(262) 595-2200  |  gaffney@uwp.edu

University Bookstore

Kim Flannery | Manager
(262) 595-2301 | kflannery@follett.com

Educators Credit Union

Jodie Tarwid | Branch Manager
(262) 595-3703 | jodief@ecu.com

Admissions & New Student Services

Phone: (262) 595-2355  |  Student Center D105 

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345

Who Are You?

Tell Us