RANGER RESTART: Updates, resources, and FAQs

We are here to help! We can provide you with guidance and information to make your admissions process easy. 

262-595-2355  |  admissions@uwp.edu

Balek_Jenna


Jenna Balek

Transfer Admissions Counselor
 

no photo


Richard Barth

barthr@uwp.edu 
Interim AVC of Enrollment Services and Director of Admissions

Brittany Beene


Brittany Beene

beene@uwp.edu 
Admissions Counselor 

 

Janine Chiaverotti headshot


Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner


 

Lisa Elliot headshot


Lisa Elliott 

Student Status Examiner

 

Gino Gumino headshot,


Gino Gumino

gumino@uwp.edu
Admissions Technology Specialist

Barbara Hasper, headshot


Barbara Hasper

Student Status Examiner

 

Seth Lane


Seth Lane

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Rita Minger


Rita Minger

Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator
 

Betsy Ptack-Hollow headshot,


Betsy Ptack-Hollow

Visitor Services Coordinator
 

Dalana Platz


Dalana Platz

platz@uwp.edu 
Assistant Director 
 

Stacy Tinholt


Stacy Tinholt

tinholt@uwp.edu 
Adult Student Coordinator 
 

Joseph Young


Joseph Young

youngj@uwp.edu 
Admissions Counselor
Hablo Español
 

Scroll to top