RANGER RECOVERY

We are here to help! We can provide you with guidance and information to make your admissions process easy. 

262-595-2355  |  admissions@uwp.edu

 

Admissions Counselors

Krista Adams

Krista Adams

adamsk0@uwp.edu 
Adult Student Enrollment Counselor

Schedule a meeting

Brittany Beene

Brittany Beene

beene@uwp.edu 
Admissions Counselor 

Willie Thomas Brown III


Willie Brown III

brownw@uwp.edu 
College Navigator

Cony Gutierrez

Cony Gutierrez

gutierrm@uwp.edu 
Bilingual Admissions Counselor
Hablo Español 

Seth Lane

Seth Lane

lanes@uwp.edu
Transfer Admissions Counselor
 

Schedule a meeting

Messmann_Samantha

Samantha Messmann

messmann@uwp.edu 
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Schedule a meeting

Monreal-Avina_Leslie


Leslie Monreal Aviña

monreala@uwp.edu 
College Navigator
Hablo Español

Betsy Ptack-Hollow headshot,

Betsy Ross

ptackhol@uwp.edu
Visit Coordinator

Joseph Young

Joseph Young

youngj@uwp.edu 
Assistant Director, Access Programs
Hablo Español 

Behind the Scenes Staff

Karin Basken

Karin Basken

International Admissions Coordinator

no photo


Janice Harring-Hendon

harringh@uwp.edu 
Executive Director Enrollment Services

Rita Minger


Rita Minger

Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator
 

Ian Privett

Ian Privett

Student Status Examiner

Scroll to top