RANGER RECOVERY: Updated mask / face covering requirements

We are here to help! We can provide you with guidance and information to make your admissions process easy. 

262-595-2355  |  admissions@uwp.edu

Balek_Jenna


Jenna Balek

Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

Karin Basken

Karin Basken

Student Status Examiner

Brittany Beene


Brittany Beene

beene@uwp.edu 
Admissions Counselor 

Janine Chiaverotti headshot


Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner

Lisa Elliot headshot


Lisa Elliott 

Student Status Examiner

Evie Gray headshot


Evie Gray

graye@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor
 

Gino Gumino headshot,


Gino Gumino

gumino@uwp.edu
Admissions Technology Specialist

Shaun Keating


Shaun Keating

keatings@uwp.edu
Executive Director of Enrollment Services

Seth Lane


Seth Lane

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Rita Minger


Rita Minger

Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator
 

Ian Privett

Ian Privett

Student Status Examiner

Betsy Ptack-Hollow headshot,


Betsy Ross

Visitor Services Coordinator

Joseph Young


Joseph Young

youngj@uwp.edu 
Assistant Director, Access Programs
Hablo Español 

Stacy Tinholt


Stacy Tinholt

tinholt@uwp.edu 
Adult Student Coordinator 
 

Scroll to top