RANGER RESTART: Updates, resources, and FAQs.

Campus events canceled through June 30.

We are here to help! We can provide you with guidance and information to make your admissions process easy. 

262-595-2355  |  admissions@uwp.edu

Balek_Jenna


Jenna Balek

Transfer Admissions Counselor
 

no photo


Richard Barth

barth@uwp.edu 
Interim AVC of Enrollment Services and Director of Admissions

Brittany Beene


Brittany Beene

beene@uwp.edu 
Admissions Counselor 

 

Janine Chiaverotti headshot


Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner


 

Lisa Elliot headshot


Lisa Elliott 

Student Status Examiner

 

Gino Gumino headshot,


Gino Gumino

gumino@uwp.edu
Admissions Technology Specialist

Barbara Hasper, headshot


Barbara Hasper

Student Status Examiner

 

Seth Lane


Seth Lane

Transfer Admissions Counselor

Rita Minger


Rita Minger

Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator
 

no photo


Trina Patterson

patterst@uwp.edu 
Visitor Services Coordinator 

Betsy Ptack-Hollow headshot,


Betsy Ptack-Hollow

Admissions Counselor
 

Dalana Platz


Dalana Platz

platz@uwp.edu 
Assistant Director 
 

Stacy Tinholt


Stacy Tinholt

tinholt@uwp.edu 
Adult Student Coordinator 
 

Joseph Young


Joseph Young

youngj@uwp.edu 
Admissions Counselor
Hablo Español
 

Scroll to top