MEET THE ADMISSIONS STAFF

We are here to help! We can provide you with guidance and information to make your admissions process easy. 

 

Counselors

Sergio Correa headshot

Sergio Correa

correa@uwp.edu 
Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

Territory:  College of Lake County, Gateway Technical College, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Gia Gutierrez

Gia Gutierrez

gutierrg@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Kenosha County, Racine County, Waukegan
Se Habla Espanol

 

Diana Mantey

Diana Mantey

mantey@uwp.edu
Nonresident Admissions Counselor

Territory: Out of state high schools


 

Troy Moldenhauer

Troy Moldenhauer

moldenht@uwp.edu 
Director of Admissions and Recruitment





 

Tifashia Norphlet headshot

Tifashia Norphlet

norphlet@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory: Milwaukee Public Schools and Dane County
 

Stacy Tinholt

Stacy Tinholt

tinholt@uwp.edu 
Adult Student Coordinator 




 

Courtney Payne headshot, outdoors in fall

Courtney Payne

paynec@uwp.edu 
Visitor Services Coordinator 



 

Ting Wang headshot

Ting Wang

wangj0@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Fox Valley Area, Milwaukee suburbs, various Wisconsin counties

Processing Staff

Sharon Acerbi headshot, outdoors in fall

Sharon Acerbi

Office Assistant

Janine Chiaverotti headshot

Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner

Lisa Elliot headshot

Lisa Elliott 

Student Status Examiner

Barbara Hasper, headshot

Barbara Hasper

Student Status Examiner

Rita Minger

Rita Minger

Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator

Betsy Ptack-Hollow headshot,

Betsy Ptack-Hollow

Student Status Examiner
 

Technology

Gino Gumino headshot,

Gino Gumino

gumino@uwp.edu
Admissions Technology Specialist