Share | Print

Office of Admissions

 Phone:
(262)595-2355  
 Email:
 Address:
900 Wood Rd, Kenosha, WI 53141
 Location:
 Parking:
Parking Lot A 
View Hours of Operation  
twitter_icon   facebook_icon   Instagram

Admissions Feed

Meet the Admissions Staff

Counselors

Sergio Correa
Sergio Correa

correa@uwp.edu
Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

Territory:  College of Lake County, Gateway Technical College, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Gia Gutierrez photo
Gia Guttierez

gutierrg@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Kenosha County, Racine County, Waukegan
Se Habla Espanol

Diana Mantey
Diana Mantey

mantey@uwp.edu
Nonresident Admissions Counselor

Territory: Out of state high schools

Troy Moldenhauer
Troy Moldenhauer

moldenht@uwp.edu
Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Courtney Payne
Courtney Payne

paynec@uwp.edu
Adult Learner Admissions Counselor, Visitor Services Coordinator 

Lana Platz
Lana Platz

platz@uwp.edu
Transfer Admissions Counselor

Territory: UW Colleges, McHenry County College, Madison Area Technical College, and all other institutions

Sarah Sallese
Sarah Sallese

sallese@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Fox Valley Area, Milwaukee suburbs, various Wisconsin counties

Amelia Tobias
Amelia Tobias

tobias@uwp.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions

Karen Wislocky
Karen Wislocky

wislocky@uwp.edu
Coordinator of International Recruitment

Territory:  International


Processing Staff

Sharon Acerbi
Sharon Acerbi

Office Assistant

Janine Chiaverotti
Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner

Lisa Elliott
Lisa Elliott

Student Status Examiner

Betsy Ptack-Hollow
Betsy Ptack-Hollow

Student Status Examiner

Barbara Hasper
Barbara Hasper

Student Status Examiner

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345

Who Are You?

Tell Us