MEET THE ADMISSIONS STAFF

We are here to help! We can provide you with guidance and information to make your admissions process easy. 

 

Counselors

Sergio Correa headshot fall

Sergio Correa

correa@uwp.edu 
Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor

Territory:  College of Lake County, Gateway Technical College, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Gia Gutierrez

Gia Gutierrez

gutierrg@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Kenosha County, Racine County, Waukegan
Se Habla Espanol

Diana Mantey

Diana Mantey

mantey@uwp.edu
Nonresident Admissions Counselor

Territory: Out of state high schools

 

Ting Wang headshot

Ting Wang

wangj0@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Fox Valley Area, Milwaukee suburbs, various Wisconsin counties

Troy Moldenhauer outdoor, fall headshot

Troy Moldenhauer

moldenht@uwp.edu 
Director of Admissions and Recruitment


 

Tifashia Norphlet headshot

Tifashia Norphlet

norphlet@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory: Milwaukee Public Schools and Dane County

Courtney Payne headshot, outdoors in fall

Courtney Payne

paynec@uwp.edu 
Adult Learner Admissions Counselor, Visitor Services Coordinator 

 

Karen Ritter headshot, outdoors in fall

Karen Ritter

ritter@uwp.edu
Coordinator of International Recruitment

Territory:  International

Processing Staff

Sharon Acerbi headshot, outdoors in fall

Sharon Acerbi

Office Assistant

Janine Chiaverotti headshot, outdoors in fall

Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner

Lisa Elliot headshot, outdoors in fall

Lisa Elliott 

Student Status Examiner

Barbara Hasper, headshot outdoors in fall

Barbara Hasper

Student Status Examiner

Betsy Ptack-Hollow headshot, outside fall

Betsy Ptack-Hollow

Student Status Examiner

Technology

Gino Gumino headshot, outside fall

Gino Gumino

gumino@uwp.edu
Admissions Technology Specialist