MEET THE ADMISSIONS STAFF

We are here to help! We can provide you with guidance and information to make your admissions process easy. 

 

Counselors

Balek_Jenna

Jenna Balek

Transfer Admissions Counselor
 
 
 
 

Gia Gutierrez

Gia Gutierrez

gutierrg@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor
 
Territory:  Kenosha County, Racine County, Waukegan
Se Habla Espanol

Seth Lane

Seth Lane

Transfer Admissions Counselor
 
 
 
 

Diana Mantey

Diana Mantey

mantey@uwp.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions & International Admissions Counselor
 
 
 

Troy Moldenhauer

Troy Moldenhauer

moldenht@uwp.edu 
Director of Admissions and Recruitment


 

Tifashia Norphlet headshot

Tifashia Norphlet

norphlet@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor
Territory: Milwaukee Public Schools and Dane County
 

Courtney Payne

Courtney Payne

paynec@uwp.edu 
Visitor Services Coordinator 
 

 

Betsy Ptack-Hollow headshot,

Betsy Ptak-Hollow

Admissions Counselor
 

 
 

Stacy Tinholt

Stacy Tinholt

tinholt@uwp.edu 
Adult Student Coordinator 




 

Ting Wang headshot

Ting Wang

wangj0@uwp.edu
Admissions Counselor

Territory:  Fox Valley Area, Milwaukee suburbs, various Wisconsin counties

Processing Staff

Acerbi_Sharon

Sharon Acerbi

Office Assistant

Janine Chiaverotti headshot

Janine Chiaverotti

Student Status Examiner

Lisa Elliot headshot

Lisa Elliott 

Student Status Examiner

Barbara Hasper, headshot

Barbara Hasper

Student Status Examiner

Rita Minger

Rita Minger

Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator

Technology

Gino Gumino headshot,

Gino Gumino

gumino@uwp.edu
Admissions Technology Specialist

Scroll to top