UW-Parkside Governance

By statute, the faculty, academic staff and students are vested with a role in university governance. These pages are dedicated to providing information in support of this role.

The Faculty Senate is composed of members from each of the academic departments, the University Committee (elected by the faculty as a whole), and a representative from the academic staff and the student body. It is the legislative body representing the faculty.


Secretary of the Faculty


Scroll to top