Amy Maack

Educator  |  Racine Unified School District

Britton Sliwinski

Vice President  |  Equity Creative

Debra Karp

Engagement Program Director  |  UW-Parkside

Dr. Michelle Serpe

Teacher  |  Kenosha Unified School District

Frances Kavenik

Professor Emeritus  |  UW-Parkside

Francisco Loyola

Director  |  Kenosha Creative Space

Jennie Tunkieicz

Emerita Chief of Staff  |  Kenosha County Executive

Lisa Kornetsky

 Professor Emeritus  |  UW-Parkside

Marie Kohler

Playwright, Director, Journalist

Tim Goodman

President  |  Coyote Ridge Marketing

Trish Petretti

Vice President  |  Petretti Apartments

Denise R. McKee

Producer and Operations Manager  |  September Club

University of Wisconsin System Member
The Higher Learning Commission
Carnegie Foundation Elective Community Engagement Classification
UW Vets logo
Scroll to top