RANGER RECOVERY: Updated mask / face covering requirements



The Academic Achievement & Assessment Committee (AAAC) oversees assessment of learning outcomes to strengthen the University’s teaching and learning. The committee provides the University-wide perspective on learning outcomes assessment as carried out through the University’s undergraduate programs and majors.

The AAAC is comprised of five faculty members appointed by the University Committee, one academic staff member appointed by the Academic Staff Committee, one student appointed by the Parkside Student Government, and up to three non-voting administrative members appointed by the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs.

AAAC Members (2017-2018):

Suresh Chalasani (Co-Chair, CBEC)
Jay McRoy (Co-Chair, CAH)
Lori Allen (Administrator)
Shi Hae Kim (CSSPS)
Jim Robinson (Administrator)
John Standard (Academic Staff)
Paula Swisher (CAH)
Gary Wood (Ex-Officio)
Vacant (CNHS)
Vacant (Student)


Suresh Chalasani

Need to submit an assessment?

Start Here.

Questions? Please contact ira@uwp.edu.

Need to access AAAC materials on SharePoint?

Start Here.

Questions? Contact ira@uwp.edu.

Scroll to top