Michael P. Haubrich
Kathleen "Kitty" Picken
Sara Neubauer


The Fund for Wisconsin Scholars


Frances Bedford
David R. Beach and Carmen M. Rigau


Scott and Alice Thomson
Mary Frost Ashley Charitable Trust
Mary Lou & Arthur F. Mahone Fund


Peter Jensen
Eugene and Mary Kasakove
Richard and Margaret Walasek
Snap-on Incorporated


Scholarships and donors/representatives honored in the 2010 "Scholarship Hall of Fame," now recognized as charter members of the Champions of Student Success Awards program


Educators Credit Union Scholarship
James R. Ferwerda, M.D. Student Scholarship Endowment for the Physical Sciences
Kenneth L. Greenquist Memorial Scholarship
Ralph L. and Frances A. Jaeschke Arts and Sciences Scholarship
Ralph L. Jaeschke Memorial Endowed Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science Scholarship
Mary M. Kamakian Memorial Scholarship
Bernard C. Tallent Memorial Endowed Scholarship
James J. Polczynski Memorial Endowed Scholarship
Norbert Wielenberg Memorial Endowed Scholarship
Anna Maria Williams Endowed Scholarship
Irvin G. Wyllie Memorial Endowed Scholarship
Charles and Dolores Zaionc Family Scholarship
John Valaske, Friend of UW-Parkside Scholarships 

Contact Us

900 Wood Road | PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-2404

Scroll to top