Share | Print

Faculty and Teaching Staff


Sonja Bengston
Adjunct Clinical Supervisor
bengston@uwp.edu


Dr. Gregory Cramer 
Assistant Professor
cramer@uwp.edu


Justin Davis
Adjunct Assoc. Lecturer
davisj02@uwp.edu


Mary Jo Gdovin
IPED Program Advisor
gdovin@uwp.edu


Dr. Annie Grugel
Assistant Professor
grugel@uwp.edu


Tracy Hribar
Clinical Program Coordinator
hribar@uwp.edu


Mary Olson
Adjunct Assoc. Lecturer
shamshoi@uwp.edu


Dr. Dana Ryan
Director of Advanced Professional Development
ryand@uwp.edu


Dr. Jody Siker
Assistant Professor
siker@uwp.edu  


Dr. Nancy Whitaker
Associate Professor
IPED Chair
whitaker@uwp.edu




900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345