Share | Print

Faculty and Teaching Staff

 

Sonja Bengston
Adjunct Clinical Supervisor
bengston@uwp.edu

 
Dr. Gregory Cramer 
Assistant Professor
cramer@uwp.edu

 
Dr. Seif Da’na 
CSSPS Associate Dean
IPED Chair
dana@uwp.edu
Mary Jo Gdovin
IPED Program Advisor
gdovin@uwp.edu

 
Dr. Annie Grugel
Assistant Professor
grugel@uwp.edu

 
Tracy Hribar
Clinical Program Coordinator
hribar@uwp.edu

 
Dr. Mary Olson
Adjunct Assoc. Lecturer
shamshoi@uwp.edu

 
Dr. Dana Ryan
Director of Advanced Professional Development
ryand@uwp.edu

 
Dr. Jody Siker
Assistant Professor
siker@uwp.edu  

 


 

 

 
 

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345