Share | Print

Human Resources Staff Contact Information

General Line: (262) 595-2204  |  Fax Line: (262) 595-2693

Glass_Sheronda

Sheronda Glass
Director
glasss@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2230

Provide leadership to the Human Resources Department in ensuring quality employee relations, exceptional employee customer service, fair and equitable compensation decisions and opportunities for all employees, and systematic recruitment and selection

Jarapko_Jill

Jill Jarapko
Program Assistant
Confidential
jarapko@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2204

Front office assistant providing support to all aspects of recruitment, processing new hire paperwork, answer general HR questions, manage HR web page, facilitate new hire process. HR security administration, back-up support to HR executive assistant.

Bobylak_Amy

Amy Bobylak
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
rank@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2253

University staff, student and LTE payroll, verification of employment, unemployment compensation, FASL monthly payroll, ESS/MSS security administration

Graves_Beverly

Beverly Graves
HR Assistant Advanced
gravesb@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2090

University Staff Recruitments, student, LTE, and University new hires/changes/terminations, HR website

Chostner_Amy

Amy Chostner
Payroll and Benefits Specialist
chostner@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2537

University staff payroll, new employee benefits orientation, leave (absence) management, general benefits questions, departures, COBRA, benefits fair and FMLA

Weber_Allen

Allen Weber
HR Assistant
webera@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2910

Faculty, academic staff and associate lecturer recruitment and new hires, lump sums and overloads, and FASL Monthly Payroll

Heilgeist_Christina

Chris Heilgeist
HR Assistant
heilgeis@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2220

Worker’s compensation, immigration for University and FASL, FMLA, general benefits questions, exit packets/COBRA, security for HRS and FOB administration

Kim Burke

Kim Burke
HR Executive Assistant
burke@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2042

Provides administrative support to human resources director, oversees front office, manages student hires, answer human resources policy and procedure questions related to HR functions and employment.

900 Wood Road · P.O. Box 2000 · Kenosha, WI 53141-2000 P 262-595-2345