Glass-Sheronda

Sheronda Glass

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources and Employee Engagement
glasss@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2230

Provide leadership to the Human Resources Department in ensuring quality employee relations, exceptional employee customer service, fair and equitable compensation decisions and opportunities for all employees, and systematic recruitment and selection.

Schermer-Becky

Becky Schermer

Project Manager
schermer@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2910

Leading the BP Logix implementation, contract review and development and handling employee relations matters.

Galaviz-Dalinda

Dalinda Galaviz

HR Business Analyst
galaviz@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2263

Training and development, process mapping and improvement, HR policy and procedure development, answer human resources policy and procedure questions related to HR functions and employment.

Heilgeist-Chris

Chris Heilgeist

HR Assistant
heilgeis@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2220

Worker’s compensation, immigration for University and FASL, FMLA, general benefits questions, exit packets/COBRA, security for HRS and FOB administration.

Deborah Chobanian

Human Resources Assistant
chobania@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2206

Assist with day to day HR Adminsitrative processes. 

Graves-Beverly

BEVERLY GRAVES

HR Assistant Advanced
gravesb@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2090

University Staff Recruitments, student, LTE, and University new hires/changes/terminations, HR website.

Chostner-Amy

AMY CHOSTNER

Payroll and Benefits Specialist
chostner@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2537

University staff payroll, new employee benefits orientation, leave (absence) management, general benefits questions, departures, COBRA, benefits fair and FMLA.

Menarek-Laura

Laura Menarek

Human Resources Recruiting Coordinator
menarek@uwp.edu
(262) 595-3204

Responsible for the management and supervision of full-cycle recruitment for the University and providing management support to a broad spectrum of HR functions including the following: wage and salary administration, classification/reclassification, employee relations, EEO compliances, and staff development.

Robinson-Latasha

LATASHA ROBINSON

HR Assistant / Recruitment Support
robinsol@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2048

Provides administrative support, assists with recruitment, assist with human resources policy and procedure questions related to HR functions and employment.

Scroll to top